Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 16 days, 11 hours, 31 minutes,98%
Sunrise: 07:40
Sunset: 18:48
Daylight: 11:09
Moonrise: 15:36
Moonset: 01:17
Waxing 71% Full
98% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sat, 05-Oct-2019 7:47pm EEST
05 October 2019 16:47 GMT
Mon, 14-Oct-2019 12:08am EEST
13 October 2019 21:08 GMT
Mon, 21-Oct-2019 3:39pm EEST
21 October 2019 12:39 GMT
Mon, 28-Oct-2019 5:38am EET
28 October 2019 03:38 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Wed, 20-Mar-2019 11:58pm EET
20 March 2019 21:58 GMT
Fri, 21-Jun-2019 6:54pm EEST
21 June 2019 15:54 GMT
Mon, 23-Sep-2019 10:50am EEST
23 September 2019 07:50 GMT
Sun, 22-Dec-2019 6:19am EET
22 December 2019 04:19 GMT